The Archers

Essential drama from the heart of the country from the world's longest running soap opera. Follow the residents of the fictional farming community of Ambridge. Original programmes broadcast 1900 hrs Sunday - Friday. Episodes added daily (except Saturd

    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12      
2015-06-30 Tuesday
Pat and Tony have an announcement.
Dátum: 2015-06-30 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-29 Monday
Lynda finds a kindred spirit, and Brian seeks support.
Dátum: 2015-06-29 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-26 Friday
The waiting is over for Pat and Tony, and Jennifer has vital information.
Dátum: 2015-06-26 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-25 Thursday
Roy has a party to plan, and Brian's feeling rattled.
Dátum: 2015-06-25 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-24 Wednesday
Is there hope for the Fairbrothers? There's despair for Kenton.
Dátum: 2015-06-24 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-23 Tuesday
Rex is ready to give up, and Pip won't let David down.
Dátum: 2015-06-23 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-22 Monday
Helen has some big news, and Ruth feels homesick.
Dátum: 2015-06-22 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-19 Friday
Fallon's a reluctant birthday girl, and Lilian's an encouraging Auntie.
Dátum: 2015-06-19 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-18 Thursday
It's time to raise a toast to the Tuckers, and Brenda and Tom catch up.
Dátum: 2015-06-18 Idő: 19:20:00
2015-06-17 Wednesday
Kate faces some hard home truths, and Ruth's a dutiful daughter.
Dátum: 2015-06-17 Idő: 19:20:00